Osgodby Primary School

01673 828323


Main Street, Osgodby, Market Rasen, Lincolnshire, LN8 3TA

School Council

Welcome to the School Council Page.

Please find below information about the School Council which include who the school council are and what roles they have and minutes from the meetings they hold. 


Chair - Orla Catani- Brown

Vice Chair - Abigail Phillipson

Secretary - Max Patchett

Vice - Secretary - Seth Smith

Treasurer - Daisy Marshall

Vice Treasurer - Jessica Gothorp

Reception Representative - Joe Bennett

Year 6 Representative - Orla Catani Brown, Jessica Gothorp and Joe Bennett 

Year 5 Representative - Daisy Marshall and Abigail Phillipson 

Year 4 Representative - Leighla Smith and Max Patchett

Year 3 Representative - Ami-Jane Callaway and Seth Smith

Year 2 Representative - Richmond Holvey-Hutchinson and Connie Chapman

Year 1 Representative - Amelia Jeeves and Isla-May Bailey

School Council Assembly 4.10.17

List of Nominees Per Year Group

List of Elected Members

Meeting Monday 19th February 2018

Meeting Monday 5th March 2018

School Council Meeting 23.4.18