Osgodby Primary School

01673 828323

enquiries@osgodby.lincs.sch.uk

Main Street, Osgodby, Market Rasen, Lincolnshire, LN8 3TA

Term dates

 School Term Dates 2017/2018

Term 1 

 Tuesday 5th September 2017 to Friday 20th October 2017

Term 2

Tuesday 31st October to Wednesday 20th December 2017

PLEASE NOTE: We will be in school on Wednesday 20th December 2017 in lieu of Thursday 21st June 2018. When school will be closed for Lincolnshire Show (Inset Training).

Bank Holidays: Monday 25th & Tuesday 26th December 2017

                        Monday 1st January 2018

Term 3

Wednesday 3rd January 2018 to Friday 9th February 2018

Term 4

Monday 19th February 2018 to Wednesday 28th March 2018

Bank Holidays: Friday 30th March & Monday 2nd April 2018

Term 5

Monday 16th April 2018 to Friday 25th May

Bank Holidays: Monday 7th & Monday 28th May 2018

Term 6

Monday 4th June 2018 to Friday 20th July 2018

 

Provisional School Term Dates 2018/2019 - To be confirmed

Term 1 Tuesday 4th September 2018 to Friday 19th October 2018

Term 2

 Tuesday 30th October 2018 to Thursday 20th December 2018

Bank Holidays: Tuesday 25th & Wednesday 26th December 2018

                        Tuesday 1st January 2019

Term 3

 Monday 7th January 2019 to Friday 15th February 2019

Term 4

Monday 25th February 2019 to Friday 5th April 2019

Bank Holidays: Friday 19th April & Monday 22nd April 2019

Term 5

 Tuesday 23rd April 2019 to Friday 24th May 2019

Bank Holidays: Monday 6th & Monday 27th May 2019

Term 6

Monday 3rd June 2019 to Friday 19th July 2019