School Logo

Who's Who

Meet the staff at Osgodby Primary School!




Mr A Taylor

Head Teacher Maths, RE and PSHE leader, Attendance Lead, Designated Safeguarding Lead


Mrs D Harrison

Class 1 Teacher, EYFS Leader, Early Reading Leader, Art Leader, Deputy DSL


Mrs  A. Alcock

Class 2 Teacher, Geography Leader, Reading Leader


Mr N Marwood

Class 3 Teacher, History, Music and DT Leader


Mrs C. Hodges

Class 4 Teacher, Science Leader, Computing Leader


Mrs A Burdett

Class 4 Teacher, Writing Leader, PE Leader


Mrs S Greig

School Business Manager


Mrs C Langford



Mrs V Whittaker

HLTA & Midday Supervisor, 'Drawing and Talking Therapy' Lead


 Mrs K Wilkinson

HLTA, Midday Supervisor, School Council Lead


Mrs B Wright

Teaching Assistant, Midday Supervisor


Mrs J Potter

Teaching Assistant, Midday Supervisor, ELSA (Emotional Literacy Support Assistant)


Mrs C Labourne

Midday Supervisor, After-School Club Supervisor


Mrs Gill Kalchev

SENCO, French Leader


Miss Katy Bates

Teaching Assistant, Midday Supervisor


Miss Maureen Palmer

Midday Supervisor, Forest Schools Leader


Mrs C Chapman 1:1 TA


Mrs Karen Phillips 1:1 TA